ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO MEETING WAS HELD

The <u>Commission for Women</u> was scheduled to meet on <u>December 16th</u> , 2018	
(Name of Board)	(Date)
at _5:30 pm at the SMC-Room 14	_but no meeting was held.
(Time) (Location)	
Therefore, there are no minutes recorded.	
Signed: Signed: (SMC Administrative Staff Support)	Date:
Signed: (Board Chair)	Date:

RBB 1.18.17